Directory

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Dr. Wei (David) Fan

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Director
EPIC 3261
704-687-1222
wfan7@uncc.edu

Faculty Page:​ http://coefs.uncc.edu/wfan7/


Martin R. Kane

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Associate Professor
704-687-1226
mrkane@uncc.edu

Yu Wang

Computer Science

Professor
704-687-8443
yu.wang@uncc.edu

University of Connecticut

Amy Burnicki

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department

Assistant Professor in Residence
860-486-2340
amy.burnicki@uconn.edu

Norman Garrick

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department

Associate Professor
860-486-2990
norman.garrick@uconn.edu

John Ivan

Civil & Environmental Engineering Department

Professor
860-486-0352
john.ivan@uconn.edu

Eric Jackson

Civil & Environmental Engineering Department

Assistant Research Professor
860-486-8426
eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu

Karthik Konduri

Civil & Environmental Engineering Department

Assistant Professor
860-486-2298
karthik.konduri@uconn.edu

Nicholas Lownes

Civil and Environmental Engineering Department

Associate Director
860-486-2717
nicholas.lownes@uconn.edu

Texas Southern University

Azimi Mehdi

Department of Transportation Studies

Visiting Assistant Professor
713-313-1293
asimim@tsu.edu

Yi Qi

Department of Transportation Studies

Associate Director
713-313-6809
qiy@tsu.edu

Lei Yu

Department of Transportation Studies

Professor
713-313-7007
yu_lx@tsu.edu

Washington State University

Xianming Shi

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Associate Director
509-335-7088
xianming.shi@wsu.edu

Jia Yan

School of Economic Sciences

Associate Professor
509-335-7809
jiay@wsu.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Carolina Baumanis

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Research Engineering, Scientist Associate
512-471-4379
cbaumanis@utexas.edu

Randy Machemehl

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Associate Director , Associate Chair for Academic Affairs, Professor
512-471-4541, 512-232-3100
rbm@mail.utexas.edu