University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Dr. Wei (David) Fan

Dr. Wei (David) Fan

Director
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: wfan7@uncc.edu Phone: 704-687-1222 Fax: 704-687-0957
Faculty Page: http://coefs.uncc.edu/wfan7/


Martin R. Kane

Martin R. Kane

Education Coordinator
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: mrkane@uncc.edu Phone: 704-687-1226


Miguel Pando

Miguel Pando

Assistant Director of Education and Outreach
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: mpando@uncc.edu Phone: 704-687-1231


Yu Wang

Yu Wang

Computer Specialist
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Department of Computing and Informatics
Email: yu.wang@uncc.edu Phone: 704-687-8443


David C. Weggel

Assistant Director of Technology Transfer
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: dcweggel@uncc.edu Phone: 704-687-1238


Texas Southern University

Azimi Mehdi

Azimi Mehdi

Visiting Assistant Professor
Texas Southern University
Department of Transportation Studies
Email: asimim@tsu.edu Phone: 713-313-1293


Yi Qi

Yi Qi

Associate Director
Texas Southern University
Department of Transportation Studies
Email: qiy@tsu.edu Phone: 713-313-6809


Lei Yu

Lei Yu

Professor
Texas Southern University
Department of Transportation Studies
Email: yu_lx@tsu.edu Phone: 713-313-7007


University of Connecticut

Amy Burnicki

Amy Burnicki

Assistant Professor in Residence
University of Connecticut
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
Email: amy.burnicki@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-2340


Norman Garrick

Norman Garrick

Associate Professor
University of Connecticut
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
Email: norman.garrick@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-2990


John Ivan

John Ivan

Professor
University of Connecticut
Civil & Environmental Engineering Department
Email: john.ivan@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-0352


Eric Jackson

Eric Jackson

Assistant Research Professor
University of Connecticut
Civil & Environmental Engineering Department
Email: eric.d.jackson@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-8426


Karthik Konduri

Karthik Konduri

Assistant Professor
University of Connecticut
Civil & Environmental Engineering Department
Email: karthik.konduri@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-2298


Nicholas Lownes

Nicholas Lownes

Associate Director
University of Connecticut
Civil and Environmental Engineering Department
Email: nicholas.lownes@uconn.edu Phone: 860-486-2717


Washington State University

Xianming Shi

Xianming Shi

Associate Director
Washington State University
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Email: xianming.shi@wsu.edu Phone: 509-335-7088 Fax: 509-335-7632


Jia Yan

Jia Yan

Associate Professor
Washington State University
School of Economic Sciences
Email: jiay@wsu.edu Phone: 509-335-7809


University of Texas at Austin

Carolina Baumanis

Carolina Baumanis

Research Engineering, Scientist Associate
University of Texas at Austin
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Email: cbaumanis@utexas.edu Phone: 512-471-4379


Randy Machemehl

Randy Machemehl

Associate Director , Associate Chair for Academic Affairs, Professor
University of Texas at Austin
Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering
Email: rbm@mail.utexas.edu Phone: 512-471-4541, 512-232-3100